Introduction Video

Another new and exciting piece of technology I have been introduced to.  I created an introduction video for all of my classmates to view.  It was definitely a fun piece of technology to play with and something I think my 3rd graders would have loads of fun playing with as well. Check out my video and tell me what you think.

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/14102083/leslies-introduction 

About leslieburdick

3rd grade teacher at Larson Elementary in Wasilla, Alaska. Wife and mother of 2 who enjoys hiking, camping, scrap-booking, sewing, and cooking
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

